Gavin Flitton Posted June 8, 2022 Share Posted June 8, 2022 I tried to import my customers but it is not what I wanted and I need to edit my file before re-importing them. Is there a way I can delete the customer accounts I just imported incorrectly? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.