Darth Moxy Posted February 15, 2022 Share Posted February 15, 2022 Good question - No, it doesn't delete the products. They just have no category, which means your customer can only find them if they type the product name in the search bar of the catalog. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.